Vincent van Gogh - Portrait of Joseph Roulin (April 1889) - Kröller-Müller Museum

Contact us

Please address general enquiries to the Secretary by email. Other contact details and roles are listed below.

If you need to send anything by post, please address it for the  attention of the relevant person at:

The London Art History Society
c/o Tudor Cottage, Stoke Prior, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 0LG

To contact us by telephone call 0843 289 4663 and leave a message including your name and phone number. The relevant person will phone you back as soon as possible.  (Calls cost 7p per minute, plus any network access charge your phone company may add)

Contact details for committee members

Chairman

John Dunlop

chairman@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

tel: 0843 289 4663
Leave your name and number and we will phone you back as soon as possible.

Deputy Chairman

Sue Anstruther

deputychairman@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Society Secretary

Rosemary Clarke

secretary@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Please address general enquiries to the Secretary.

Membership Secretary

Ted Cox

membership@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

tel:0843 289 4663 and leave a message including your name and phone number.

c/o Tudor Cottage, Stoke Prior, Leominster, Herefordshire, HR6 0LG

Contact details for Events

Lecture Programme Organiser

Susan Nettle

lectureprogramme@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Courses Coordinator

Jackie Leigh

shortcourseprogramme@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Study Events Coordinator

Maggie Stockton

studyeventprogramme@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Study Tours Organiser

Michael Pearson

tours@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Seminar Series and Schools Organiser

Sue Anstruther

deputychairman@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Contact details for The London Art History Society Review

Review Editor

Barrie MacDonald

review@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk

Contact details for our Donations

Donations Administrator

Robert Gwynne

donations@londonarthistorysociety.org.uk